Auction Calendar

bkg1

_________________________

Saturday, July 20 – 9:30 a.m.
Maurice & Diane Wuebben Estate Auction
Wynot, Nebraska
_________________________

Saturday, July 27
Mary Lou Noecker Estate
Household & Collectible Auction
Skylon Ballroom, Hartington, Nebraska
_________________________

Saturday, August 3,
15th Annual Primitive, Advertising & Collectible Auction
Skylon Ballroom – Hartington, Nebraska
_________________________

Tuesday, August 6 – 5:00 P.M.
Dr. Cornell Runestad Estate
Household & Collectible Auction
Wayne, Nebraska
_________________________

Saturday, August 17
Geraldine “Gerry” Juhlin Estate
Antiques, Tools, Household, Toys & Vehicle Auction
Newcastle, Nebraska
_________________________

Friday, August 23 – 9:30 a.m.
Lowell & Sharon Olson Public Auction
Carroll, Nebraska
_________________________

Friday, September 6, – 9:30 a.m.
Annual Fall Machinery, Livestock Equipment & Tools Consignment Auction
Hartington, Nebr.
_________________________

Saturday September 14 – 9:30 a.m.
Roger Donner Estate Auction
NW of Wausa, Nebraska
_________________________

Saturday, September 28 – 9:30 a.m.
Jim & Leslie Huttmann
Farm Equipment Retirement Auction
Bloomfield, Nebraska
_________________________

Saturday, October 5 – 9:30 AM
Paul Knudsen Estate
K & S Gun Shop – Firearms, Sporting Goods & Antique Auction
Skylon Ballroom – Hartington, Ne
_________________________

Sunday, October 6 – 11 AM
Joan Suing Household Auction
St. Helena, Nebraska Ballroom
_________________________

Sunday, October 13 – 10 AM
Casal Family Estate Auction
Collectibles, Vehicles, & Household Auction
Belden, Nebr.
_________________________

Friday, October 11
Donald Baker Estate
Farm Equipment, Tools, Vehicles, Collectibles
Allen, Nebraska
_________________________

Saturday, October 12
Mardelle Hallstrom
Household & Collectible Auction
Wayne, Nebraska